Skip to content

Workspace settings

Settings → General (/settings) shows the workspace’s name and slug. Admins can rename the workspace; the slug is fixed once the workspace is provisioned.

The rest of the Admin settings each have their own page:

Members and Read Only users do not see the Admin section; opening one of these pages by URL shows an “admins only” notice.